St. Andrews Beach

Just realized that my previous post was the 100th! Never thought I was going this far when I started, but it’s been great connecting with all of you dear bloggers and readers. Thanks for being awesome!

My last post about St. Β Andrews is their lovely and gorgeous beach. The water was very cold, but that didn’t stop people -even kids- from swimming.

DSC_0058-2

Our late afternoon walk was very peaceful and relaxing.

DSC_0067-2

Bits and pieces of the town including their ancient golf course, the castle and the cathedral are just off the coast.

DSC_0073

DSC_0063-2

DSC_0075-2

There was some kind of worm or crab (I think) that went into the sand leaving behind all these random sand spirals. One in particular caught my eyes πŸ™‚

DSC_0074-2

Of course we couldn’t miss the famous ancient golf course.

DSC_0111

DSC_0094

For more St. Andrews check my previous posts: First Stop: St. Andrews, St. Andrews Cathedral, and St. Andrews Castle. Guess where my next stop is?

10 thoughts on “St. Andrews Beach

Please share your thoughts!

