Warm Wishes

Last year I thought 2011 was eventful, but 2012 sure beat it. I really hope that 2013 will bring us some much needed love and tolerance between all races and religions. I hope that it brings more peace, and less wars. More life, and less killing. I hope it will bring patience for all those who lost innocent loved ones in Connecticut, Syria, Palestine, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Iraq, and everywhere else. I Β hope that we will value human life everywhere, because too often we forget “All men are created equal.”

holidays

I wish you all many Β more years filled with happiness, prosperity and success. I never thought I would make such great friends through cyber space, so thank you all for your great thoughts and posts πŸ™‚

year2013

Last but not least, I wish for all of us to do what we want in life, and make a difference. Whatever you celebrate, may you have a great times with your family and loved ones over the holidays.

Love always, Me

10 thoughts on “Warm Wishes

Please share your thoughts!

