Happy Mother’s Day

I still remember the second I laid eyes on my first new born. It is probably the best moments of my life when I looked at those little hands and thought “I can’t believe I’m a mother.” I knew my life would change forever. Now, 3 little ones later, I’m so lucky to have such great family, my life did change. I have no time to eat 3 meals, comb my hair every day, exercise, or read half a book, but it remains a pleasure to be with them. Nothing beats seeing them happy and healthy, and of course those little hugs and kisses!

 

 

Every day should be mother’s day, for all of us mothers never stop working for our families. To all the great mothers who work so hard every day, happy mother’s day! The world would not turn if it wasn’t for all of you. To my mother, the strongest, most loving and forgiving woman I know, I hope that I can be as great as you are one day. Sending all my love to all of the mothers out there, you’re doing a great job. Hope you have a wonderful day with you loved ones.

If you haven’t seen this video, you MUST watch it.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Thank you so much! Yes, motherhood brings the best rewards that life can possible give you! And those rewards makes you to discharge all the disappointments (let’s be honest about raising teenagers) that life can bring. And after kids grow up (they never do in your minds in the way that they are always your babes) another great part of your life comes – grandkids! Mother’s life is GRAND! Happy Mother’s Day to you too!

Please share your thoughts!

